Infuse, 20 oz.

Infuse, 20 oz.

kick up the flavor with NEW bobble Infuse™. featuring a modular cap system, this bottle lets you hydrate, filter, or infuse. with the carbon filter removed, the filter cage acts as a fruit infuser. just add your favorite fruit or vegetables to the bottle, replace the cap, and enjoy.

  • Replaceable carbon filter is equal to 300 single-serve 16.9 oz. water bottles
  • Convenient, soft-touch carry cap
  • Durable, squeezable Tritan™ bottle material
  • Mouth is wide enough to fit most ice cubes
  • Two-pack carbon replacement filter available
  • BPA-free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Learn more about how it works

Related & Recommended

how it works
 

bobble Plus is our only multi-functioning bottle- pop the carbon filter in to filter your everyday tap water, or simply remove the carbon filter and add your favourite flavours to the bottle to make your tap water that little bit more exciting. Or, you can even take the filter cage off completely and use as an everyday water bottle.

 
care & maintenance
of your bobble Plus
 

bobble Plus is dishwasher safe. remove the carbon filter before washing.

 
Infuse, 20 oz. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For Infusing This water bottle is good for infusing your water with fruit. I put filtered water in this and use it every day. I do not personally like the filter part of it because it makes it very difficult to get water out; it comes out very slowly.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be 4 1/2 stars This is a great little water bottle. The filter really works well, and I can't wait to try it out on the tap water at Disney World in October. :-) The filter cage also works really well to help infuse fruit flavor into the water without the filter. The bottle is nice and lightweight. The only reason I would knock off 1/2 a star is that the cover is hard to open, especially when you're on the move.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally leakproof! It's not every day I use a water bottle that is leakproof. I always seem somehow to spill its contents everywhere. However, I have been impressed with this water bottle and how easy it is to assemble. I like how the filter can be taken out to use the bottle as an infusing water bottle. I also like how easy to clean it is--there aren't any small parts that can get gross. I do, however, wish the bottle was sturdier. I don't like that it really squeezes a lot. I do like the bright color of this charcoal holder and lid.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Fave Water Bottle Ever since I received this bottle I have not had to buy another case of water bottles. I love it. It filters the water great and it helps me stay on track with my water intake. I always set goals to drink more water and this helps me out alot! I love that u can take it anywhere.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobble is AMAZING! I was skeptical at first, but I don't know what I would do without my Bobble now. I take it everywhere with me, it is so durable and offers me a way to drink more water, infused with fruits and veggies perfectly. Let it set overnight for the best results! Love the bright poppy color!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobble is AMAZING! I was a bit skeptical about Bobble at first, but I wanted a way to be able to drink more water, and infusing it with fruits and veggies was even better. Very durable, easy to clean, easy to use, and so lightweight you can take it absolutely anywhere. I would be lost without my Bobble, I don't go anywhere without it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is just ok This bobble feels a little flimsy, the color is pretty but the plastic seems too thin. The filter did not do much at improving the water taste. Since I use my bobble to drink water while exercising I dont like to infuse it with other flavors, so maybe this is not the bobble for me because it doesn't keep my water cold. If this is going to be your gym bobble I would recommend the durable Insulate bobble
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Innovative & Refreshing This was my very first Bobble bottle & my first fruit infuser. I really like this product. It's comfortable to hold, & makes a lovely display when fruit is floating in the water. The insert is easy to use as an infuser or with a filter for regular water. I love flavoured water, & it's much easier to make myself with the Bobble infuser. I do wish the mouth of the bottle was a bit larger, both for ease in inserting pieces of fruit, & for the sake of cleaning. It's great that it's dishwasher-safe, but as I don't have a dishwasher, it makes it trickier to clean properly. Overall though this is a great product, which I would recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Functional I love keeping this on my desk at work. Makes remembering to drink water all day an easier task. I like that I am not using disposable water bottles from the office kitchen.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Cute I love the fact that this fits perfectly in my hand and in my car cup holders. Very convenient to grab and go on my way out the door.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves Its Purpose I love that I can infuse flavor into my water, which makes it so much easier to get those 8 glasses of water each day! Plus I get to filter it, which is great because we have hard water. Only thing I didn't like was that it is somewhat hard to 'suck' the water out, you get a good jaw work out doing so. Overall, great product.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dropping water bottles for Bobble! I love my new Bobble Infuse. It's easy to use and set up. I like that it comes with a removable filter cage and comes with one carbon filter to reduce odor and chlorine from tap water. I read the instructions before use and they even have a very useful video on their website to view to learn how to use the Bobble Infuse. You will need to rinse through the carbon filter for the first use and one filter lasts 2 months or 40 gallons, which is about 300 water bottles! I will be saving on buying bottled water and using this to filter my tap water. I also like that the Bobble is dishwasher safe, easy to clean. It's made in the USA and BPA Free which is a plus. The bottle seems firm, and squeezable. I received a bottle for free to review and plan on buying more to have one to go in the car, to the gym and at work. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dual use bottle I was able to get this bottle for free in exchange for my honest opinion. I honestly think this is a great dual use bottle for infusing and filtering. I wish that the bottle was bigger so I could carry more water around. Also it seems a little hard to get the water out that I end up squeezing the bottle pretty hard. Other than that I love that I can take this with me to to work and get better tasting waterror. Very nice feature!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bottle. Absolutely love my bottle. It fits perfectly in one hand, I love the shape of the bottle. I can get filtered water wherever I go. It is light weight and easy to drink from. Everyone needs to have one for every family member. Never go thirsty again.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute bobblers 'Im in love with my stylish bobble it keeps my drinks cold and is stylish also good for the environment
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobble infuse is great I got the mint infused water bottle. I enjoy using it I'll add some strawberries and lemon pieces easily into the place that holds what you want to infuse and it makes my water tastes a lot better. Easy to clean and I've even dropped it a few times and it survived just fine. It also came with a filter to go into the infusing part if you don't want to infuse your water and just filter it instead.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this bottle! It holds a good amount of liquid. Keeps drinks hot/cold for long periods of time. The only thing I change is the size of the top. It should be larger to be able to pour liquid from a variety of sources.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Bobble! Easy to use. Does exactly what it's supposed to. Makes infusing so much easier.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manly bottle I love the form, shape, and look of tge bottle beacuse it is not too feminine. I love the delicious filtered taste of the water and use it daily. My water tastes pure and tastes better than store bought bottled water.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increases my Daily Water intake! I hate drinking water, hate it. I hate the taste of it. I always end up dehydrated and still hate drinking water. After receiving this bottle i looked up a few ways to spruce up my water with fresh fruit. I never realized how easy it was! I went to the grocery store and loaded up on fresh cut fruit. My favorite ended up being watermelon with a few mint leaves, i cannot describe the flavor but it tastes so good! I fill this up about 8 times a day and can still taste the fruit. The bottle is so easy to carry and super easy to travel well. It fits in every cup holder i have found and even travels nicely thrown in a bag. I love the teal-ish color and always get compliments. If it was not for this bottle i gaurantee i would still be a dry fish. This bottle has increased my daily intake 10 fold and not only am i feeling the benefits im seeing them too. Thanks Bobble for making such a convenient bottle.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool for infusing I like that it's easy to put mint leaves in this but don't love the drink spout. I just prefer something I don't have to use my teeth or dirty hands to open. I also don't buy anything that isn't dishwasher safe. Ain't nobody got time for hand wash.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh water I loved still love uaing this water bottle i a water only drinker and i cannot stand my tap water so the charchoal filter is perfect i fill it up and can drink right out of the faucet with out flavoring it
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bobble! So easy to use with a tiny water filter that makes the water taste so refreshing, and easy to put fruit in little tube to add a little flavor to your water. It's also a nice size to take anywhere with me.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfortable and easy to clean I loved how easy it was to infuse some water and clean this bottle! As well as the charcoal filter to clean dirty water. Super soft bottle with a silicone cover on top. Beautiful color. I highly recommend it. Great for any stroller or jogging! I received my bottle for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bobble I love the idea of a filter in my water bottle. It was easy to use, and doesn't leave a taste or residue. My water tastes refreshing every time.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my Infuse! It's simple to use and filters great. I love the simple spout and the durability of the bottle! I also love the choice of colors and the option to add anything you wish to infuse the water with flavor!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Great! This water bottle is easy to use and clean. My water out of the fridge tastes funny, but this water bottle with the carbon filter eliminates the funky taste completely!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go to water bobble I carry a water bottle with me daily. This product is easy to use and lightweight. It felt a bit flimsy at first but it seems to be quite durable. I like that the opening is wide enough to out in fruit for infused water and the filter option is also nice. It fits on a normal shelf in the fridge and hasn't leaked. I replaced my old water bottle with this Bobble.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bobble I love the Bobble. It is so easy to use. It can be opened with one hand. I love that if dropped, it doesn't leak much.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves hers. Our daughter loves her because of the color and the size of the bottle . As it can hold more water. We have terrible water where we live and the only way they tell our town to boil the water is by posting a boil order on our local gas station store door. I do not always have to stop there so i never know when the boil order is in effect. Overall very nice that it does help filter the terrible water we do have in our town. I did receive this complimentary for my honest thoughts and unbiased review.
Date published: 2016-04-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_infuse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bobble