Classic, 18.5 oz.

Classic, 18.5 oz.

original bobble is an innovative alternative to single-serve bottled water. with a perfect pop of color, this reusable, bpa-free bottle filters as you drink making tap water tastier with every sip.

  • Replaceable carbon filter is equal to 300 single-serve 16.9 oz. water bottles
  • Convenient, soft-touch carry cap
  • BPA-free
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Learn more about how it works

how it works
 

bobble has an activated carbon filter which has a slight electro-positive charge, making it attractive to certain chemicals. as water passes over the positively charged carbon surface, the negative ions of these chemicals are drawn to the surface of the carbon granules.

 
care & maintenance
of your filtered bobble
 

carbon filters require very little maintenance and are perhaps the most powerful chemical absorbents known to man. bobble’s carbon-based filter meets NSF International Standard 42 for chlorine, taste and odor reduction. for best results we recommend changing your filter after 2 months or when it’s filtered 40 gallons/150 liters. filter for use with Classic bobble or bobble Sport only.

rinse filter with warm water.

 
Classic, 18.5 oz. is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good purchase It took me some time after buying my water bottle do complete my review. I found that after I had used it only once, I began getting black chunks from the filter in my water. I so wanted to give these a shot and got a new one hoping I would have a new result but sadly no. Don't buy unless u want to basically eat the filter.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good idea but product to improve I'm using this bobble for now several months, the concept is very good but there are a few problems: - the noise when you drink - it's not easy to open it, sometimes I have to open it with my teeth ... Too bad because the idea is great. Keep going and improve it ;)
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for by bag! This is the most convenient filtered water bottle I have ever used! Other filtered bottles work fine too but they are too large to fit into my bag. Also it is easy to squeeze. I love my bobble.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too noisy, Waste of Plastic I love this bottle because it's super cute and small, but as a student, using it in class is such a pain. Every time you take a sip, it makes an audible wheezing noise when you release. So essentially I can't use it in class or any other situation in which silence is preferred. Also, I find the filter replacement system to be rather wasteful. I don't think you should have to replace the mouth piece every time you replace the filter. It is wasteful of plastic and can definitely be improve so as not to have to replace the entire mouth piece.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I'm not sure it's dishwashing safe as mine was destroyed in the dish washer... However, I like the concept and design.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A disgrace! Bought this and popped it in the dishwasher, checked the entire box no where does it say not dish washer safe. It's completely destroyed the lid cannot even go on anymore what a waste of money!! A warning on the box would be great! In this day and age dishwasher safety is an important part of any product!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That's COOL Really cool and easy to use And soft too. ^_^ P.S. My classmates uses it too
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke within a week :( Excellent size, lightweight, purification attachment works really well - unfortunately as I was refilling this bottle, and re-fastened the lid, the plastic on the top of the screw cap broke off which meant the seal was not airtight and leaked everywhere. I used my old bottle for 6 months, and yet this new one broke within a week. I think there was a change to the plastic used on the filter attachment, which might be flimsier compared to my prior bottle.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i live my bobble I lived the bobble love to bring it o work i use it it everyday and bring everywhere i go
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and refreshing I can not emphasize enough how crisl, clean, and pure my water tastes. I live the way it looks and how easy it is to hold. The Bobble is the best water bottle I have used thus far.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved the color but was not a big hit. I loved the size I think it is perfect but the plastic was really flimsy and it would fall over a lot and I found it slip out of my hands a lot as well. I need something stronger and can stand up to my abuse.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Bobble! My Bobble is the perfect size. I also love the idea behind it. I work in a warehouse and I try to drink as much water as possible, but carrying around 4 water bottles or keeping a case of water in my car during the Summer is just such an inconvenience. I can now use my Bobble at the water fountain at work and know that my water will be filtered and taste great! I can reuse it all day long, every day, and just change out the filter every two months. I love it!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bobble! I have this in another color and love this one just as much. I use it everyday to ensure in drinking my water. I love the shape and how light weight it is.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my bobble I really love my new bobble bottle. I keep it with my all the time. It's so easy to use and now I can get water from anywhere
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does not leak I go to school and I got through a bottle of water about every two class periods and the water from the water fountainsupply taste fine in it. It does not leak when I put it in my backpack which I also love. The only thing I dislike though is the plastic bottle itself gets bent and scratched. But besides that I love it.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever Love ths, great for traveling especially if out of the country
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I love how cute this bottle is. My son uses this water bottle and loves it
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Like Water I've been using Bobble for years, saving me lots of money. Water tastes like water until the filter starts to go bad...at which point the water just tastes like yuck and the filter needs to be replaced. I've got a few friends and family that have gotten one too because they see me always using it, and they love it too. I feel like I should get some free stuff for all my promotion, but I'll happily keep on buying!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does the job, but a pain. I have the chance to have a few different types of different filtered bottles in my life time. I like the bobble. It does the job and its easy to suck the water out of the nozzle. Unfortunately, every time I open up the silicone cap, I basically am unscrewing the filter nozzle along with it! It is so frustrating and is a hassle. I have had the Brita Filtered bottle before this and that was a lot more convenient, so spend the extra dollars doing that.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Bobble!! The water tastes great compared to other filtered water bottles and on top of that it's super cute!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from collapsed in dishwasher Although you say its dishwasher safe it collapsed in the dishwasher - first use. On ordinary programme not even hot. Very disappointed!!!! I took filter off and washed it as instructed.
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_classicmedium, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bobble